College Summer Adventures

Forge Adventures

Saturday,  May 18
Coyote Ridge Hike
Meet at Faith at 7:45am

Tuesday, May 21
Disk Golf
Meet at Edora at 7:30pm

Monday, May 27
Pawnee Buttes Hike and Stargazing
Meet at Faith at 1:00pm

Wednesday, June 4
Devil's Backbone or Backbone to Ridge
Meet at Faith at 4:00pm

Friday, June 7
Drive-In Movie
Meet at Faith at 5:30pm

Tuesday, June 18
Horsetooth Full Moon Hike
Meet at Faith at 6:00pm

Friday, June 21
Seventh Day Slumber Concert (Free)
Meet at Faith at 6:00pm

Friday, June 28 - Saturday, June 29
Milner Pass Mt Ida, Hallet Peak
Meet at Faith at 2:00pm

Tuesday, July 2
FoCo Food Truck Rally & Weird Grass Band
Meet at City Park at 6:00pm

Friday, July 5- Saturday, July 6
Lion Lake & Mt. Alice
Meet at Faith at 2:00pm

Friday, July 19 - Sunday, July 21
Mount Yale (14,196')
Meet at Faith at 10:00am

 

 


3920 S Shields St Fort Collins, CO 80526

970-226-2095



CONTACT US find us JOBS AT FAITH
 
Top